"Change will not come if we wait for some other person or some other time. We are the ones we’ve been waiting for. We are the change that we seek."
- President Barack Obama



Sarah Multidor


Benjamin Carlton


Khalid Smith

Chief Campaign Officer

Tatyana Denson

Experiences Manager

Leonard Hammonds

Fellowship Director

Dr. Damien Myers

Fellowship Director

J.R. Rivera

Social Media Coordinator

Daryle Unseld

BMe Louisville Partner

Bruce Weinberg

Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors

D’Wayne Edwards

Board Chairman

David Bornstein

Board Member

Marlon Hill

Board Member

Ben Jealous

Chairman Emeritus

Chris Wilson

Board Member